Renew Europe Group elects Vice-Presidents



1310 detail b846

Today, the Renew Europe Group, the third largest political group in the European Parliament, elected their first and seven Vice-Presidents.

First Vice-President:

Malik Azmani (VVD, Netherlands)


Iskra MIHAYLOVA (MRF, Bulgaria)

Katalin CSEH (Momentum, Hungary)

Frédérique RIES (MR, Belgium)

Morten LØKKEGAARD (Venstre, Denmark)

Luis GARICANO (Ciudadanos, Spain)

Dominique RIQUET (Renaissance, France)

Martin HORWOOD (LibDems, UK)

Pour de plus amples informations, veuillez contacter :

Birte Grages

Tel : +32 2 283 45 32
Mob : +32 475 63 59 07


Stay up to date

Sign up to receive newsletters and communications from Renew Europe

I am a journalist
Subscription categories